Student Government

Members of Student Government are dedicated to being the voices of the school. Their job is to create a better environment for their peers.   Student Government helps organize Fall Fest, Homecoming, the Talent Show, and other school events. Members also run their own projects such as food drives or school dances. If you are interested in contributing please see Mr. Iurato.

Student Government Representatives for the 2021-22 school year:


Marina Tselioudis- President
Silas Fleissig- Vice President
Thays Garcia- Treasurer
Vasily Tselioudis- Press Secretary
Brianna Gilmore- Opportunity Organizer
Lisa Dang- Secretary
Elliot Feldman- Senior Representative
Laura Yam- Senior Representative
Julia Wysokinska- Junior Representative
Sienna Lipton- Junior Representative
Amy Yu- Sophomore Representative
Noa Greene-Houvras- Sophomore Representative